Hello Hello Hi

10Jun10

Sorry I’ve been AWOL. It’s not for lack of practice, interest, or studying.   I just haven’t had enough time or energy to stop by and update.
These days I am learning about how to teach, which is cool and interesting.  And my practice is going well–I am feeling differences in each pose and in my body just based on the few critical alignment specs I’m gaining from the guided plan. 
I need to carve out time this weekend for terms review. I noticed I lacked a little when looking over the study questions.  But the reading is pretty much ahead of schedule just need to take some time to review.
I am waiting to hear from my advisor and requested the time off for the July 16th retreat!  I don’t know the specifics, but I want to make the time for it b/c I think it is important this early in the game.
Hopefully a more insightful post is on its way!



No Responses Yet to “Hello Hello Hi”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment